Master P - The Ultimate Master P CD/DVD

Price: $15.99
Product ID : 5488
Manufacturer: Master P
E-mail to a friend



Master P - The Ultimate Master P CD/DVD
2006 KOCH Entertainment / The New No Limit Records

Disc 1: CD
16 Tracks Featuring:
C-Murder, Lil Jon, Liberty, Silkk The Shocker, Curren$y, C-Los, Pop, Black, Lil D, Tank, Ruga, Halleluyah, Drumma Boy, Lil Romeo & Rugar

1. Tell 'Em
2. Who Want Some
3. Them Jeans
4. Who Them Boyz (Feat. C-Murder, Lil' Jon & Liberty)
5. We Like Them Girlz (Feat. Silkk The Shocker & Curren$y)
6. Let Me See It (Feat. C-Los, Pop, Black, Lil D, Tank & Ruga)
7. Thug Chick (Feat. Halleluyah)
8. Represent (Feat. Silkk The Shocker)
9. Stressin' (Feat. C-Murder)
10. Shake What Ya Got (Feat. C-Los, Black, Tank & Pop)
11. There They Go (Feat. Drumma Boy)
12. Act A Fool (Feat. Lil Jon)
13. Dope Mann
14. I Ain't Play'n
15. Get The Party Crackin' (Feat. Silkk The Shocker, Halleluyah & Rugar)
16. I Need Dubs (Feat. Lil Romeo)

Disc 2: DVD
Features 7 Music Videos

Never before seen chopped & screwed versions & more!

Approximate running time: 40 Minutes