DJ Ruben R - The Slap Report Mix CD

Sale Price: $2.99
Compared at: $7.99
You Save: $5.00
Product ID : 4667
Manufacturer: Metal Mouth Productions
E-mail to a friend



DJ Ruben R - The Slap Report Mix CD
2006 Metal Mouth Records

27 Tracks Featuring:
The Team, Jae Millz, Jadakiss, Cam'ron, Mobb Deep, Young Capone, Ray Cash, Too Short, Lloyd Banks, Keak Da Sneak, Cassie, Stik Gilatine, Cheri Dennis, Jim Jones, Yung Joc, Pitbull, Mistah F.A.B., E-40, Bay Are All Stars, Beyonce, Jay-Z, Dipset, 2 Left Feet, Letoya Luckett, Mike Jones, Max Minelli, Paul Wall, Chingy, Tyrese, Young Capone, Daz Dillinger, Marques Houston, Brooke Hogan, Fat Joe, Lil Wayne, Baby aka Birdman & Magnolia Chop

1. Hyphy Juice Remix (The Team)
2. Bring It Back (Jae Millz & Jadakiss)
3. Going Down Remix (Cam'ron)
4. Creep (Mobb Deep)
5. What It Is (Young Capone)
6. Bumpin My Music (Ray Cash)
7. Sugar Daddy (Too Short)
8. Hands Up (Lloyd Banks)
9. Pass Me Da Drank (Keak Da Sneak)
10. Me & You Remix (Cassie & Stik Gilatine)
11. I Love You Remix (Cheri Dennis, Jim Jones & Yung Joc)
12. Bojangles (Pitbull)
13. Time Out (Mistah F.A.B.)
14. Tell Me When To Go: Bay Area Remix (E-40 & Bay Area All Stars)
15. Deja Vu (Beyonce & Jay-Z)
16. Honey Dipped Remix (Dipset & Stik Gilatine)
17. 2 Left 2 Step (2 Left Feet)
18. Torn Remix (Letoya Luckett & Mike Jones)
19. Find Me A Freak Remix (Max Minelli & Paul Wall)
20. Pulling Me Back (Chingy & Tyrese)
21. I'm Hot (Young Capone & Daz Dillinger)
22. Like This (Marques Houston & Yung Joc)
23. About Us (Brooke Hogan & Paul Wall)
24. We Gettin Money (Fat Joe)
25. Cannon Remix (Lil' Wayne)
26. Shaboobalaboopy (Mistah F.A.B.)
27. Out The Ghetto (Baby aka Birdman & Magnolia Chop)