Keyshia Cole - Just Like You CD

Price: $16.99
Product ID : 6486
Manufacturer: Keyshia Cole
E-mail to a friend



Keyshia Cole - Just Like You CD
2007 Geffen Records / Confidential Records

15 Tracks Featuring:
Missy Elliot, Lil' Kim, Too Short, Amina, Anthony Hamilton, Diddy, T.I. & Young Dro

1. Let It Go (Feat. Missy Elliot & Lil' Kim)
2. Didn't I Tell You (Feat. Too Short)
3. Fallin' Out
4. Give Me More
5. I Remember
6. Shoulda Let You Go (Feat. Amina)
7. Heaven Sent
8. Same Thing: Interlude
9. Got To Get My Heart Back
10. Was It Worth It?
11. Just Like You
12. Losing You (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
13. Last Night (Feat. Diddy)
14. Work It Out
15. Let It Go: Remix (Feat. T.I., Missy Elliot & Young Dro)