510 - We Still Ridin CD Various

Price: $10.99
Product ID : 2136
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



510 - We Still Ridin Compilation CD
Wee Seed Records

16 Tracks Featuring:
Murder Ru, N'Stinct, Dividenz, Deebo, Cali Pooh, Fatha Dom, Larsiny, Scrillyonairez, Tymatale, Grimy Clik, Little Savage, Malika, UPD, Cash Unlimited Zone & Adonis

1. Intro (Murder Ru)
2. 510 We Still Ridin' (N'Stinct)
3. Tires Burn (Dividenz, Deebo & Cali Pooh)
4. Habit Girl (Fatha Dom)
5. Wine N Dine (Larsiny)
6. Can't Fuck Wit Us (Scrillyonairez)
7. Game Checkin (Dividenz)
8. Designer Thugs (Tymatale)
9. Do The Damn Thang (Grimy Clik)
10. To The Fullest (Deebo)
11. Midnight Principles (Little Savage)
12. Foe The Money (Cali Pooh)
13. Kinda Girl You Want (Malika)
14. Put That On My Nina (UPD)
15. In Tha Zone (Cash Unlimited Zone)
16. They Call Me (Adonis)



Sign Up!! To Recommend Items Click Here

Click Here to view Customer Product Recommendations