Baby Bash - Cyclone CD

Price: $15.99
Product ID : 6615
Manufacturer: Baby Bash
E-mail to a friend



Baby Bash - Cyclone CD
2007 Arista

14 Tracks Featuring:
T-Pain, Mistah F.A.B., Pimp C, Da Stooie Bros, Sean Kingston, Marcos Hernandez, Aundrea of Danity Kane, Chingo Bling, Lucky, Queenie, Paula DeAnda, Ryan Tedder of One Republic & Keith Sweat

1. Numero Uno
2. Cyclone (Feat. T-Pain)
3. Supa Chic
4. Just Like That
5. What Is It (Feat. Sean Kingston)
6. Mamacita (Feat. Marcos Hernandez)
7. Dip With You (Feat. Aundrea of Danity Kane)
8. Spreewells Spinnin' (Feat. Chingo Bling, Lucky & Queenie)
9. As Days Go By: The Love Letter (Feat. Paula DeAnda)
10. Na Na
11. Thrill Is Gone (Feat. Ryan Tedder of One Republic)
12. Don't Stop (Feat. Keith Sweat)
13. Mean Mug (Feat. Pimp C, Mistah Fab & Da Stooie Bros)
14. Ronnie Rey All Day...Choppin' It Up: Interview