Balance - Unsigned Legend (Mixed By DJ Nik Bean) - CD

Sale Price: $7.99
Compared at: $7.99
You Save: $0.00
Product ID : 8221
Manufacturer: Balance
E-mail to a friend



Balance - Unsigned Legend (Mixed By DJ Nik Bean) - CD


Features: Yukmouth, Messy Marv, Chamillionaire, Crooked I, Juice, X.O., Willie Joe, Jr Writer, Kel ,Jay Rock, Remo, Garcia, Mack Maine, and The Game

01. Intro
02. Step Up Feat. Remo, Garcia
03. White Noise Feat. Chris Starr
04. Ghetto(Freestyle) Feat. Jay Rock
05. Hip hop Scaredface(Freestyle)
06. Balance Speaks 1
07. LA Feat. Willie Joe, Ahku
08. Check Me Out Feat. Kel, Jr, Writer
09. Balance Speaks 2
10. I'm Good Feat. Messy Marv, Yukmouth
11. Lemmie Live Feat. Game
12. Goin Down 2K9 Feat. Chamillionaire, Mack Maine
13. Outside Wid It Feat. No-One
14. New West Feat. Crooked I, Juice, X.O.
15. I Am Feat. OC Tha Great
16. Balance Speaks 3
17. I Fucc Wit UFeat. Ahku(Freestyle)
18. Outro