Beanie Sigel - The B.Coming CD

Price: $15.99
Product ID : 3513
E-mail to a friend


Product is out of stock


Beanie Sigel - The B.Coming CD
2005 Roc-A-Fella Records

15 Tracks Featuring:
Melissa, Freeway, Young Chris, Redman, Peedi Peedi, Twista, Snoop Dogg, Bun-B, Rell, Melissa Jay, Grand Puba, Sadat-X, Oschino, Sparks, Jay-Z & Cam'ron

1. Feel It In The Air (Feat. Melissa)
2. I Can't Go On This Way (Feat. Freeway & Young Chris)
3. One Shot Deal (Feat. Redman)
4. Gotta Have It (Feat. Peedi Peedi & Twista)
5. Don't Stop (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
6. Purple Rain (Feat. Bun-B)
7. Oh Daddy (Feat. Young Chris)
8. Change (Feat. Rell & Melissa Jay)
9. Bread & Butter (Feat. Grand Puba & Sadat-X)
10. Lord Have Mercy
11. Flatline (Feat. Peedi Peedi)
12. Tales Of A Hustler Pt. 2 (Feat. Oschino & Sparks)
13. Look At Me Now
14. It's On (Feat. Jay-Z)
15. Wanted (On The Run) (Feat. Cam'ron)