Blanco of The Yay Boyz - Blanco's Way CD Guerrilla Entertainment

Price: $14.99
Product ID : 7457
Manufacturer: Yay Boyz
E-mail to a friend



The Yay Boyz Present:

Blanco - Blanco's Way CD
2008 Guerilla Entertainment

18 Tracks Featuring:
The Jacka, Johnny Cash, The Game, Turf Talk, Dru Down, Lee Majors, Lil Hyfe, B-Legit, Mike Marshall, J-Diggs, Fed-X, Shigady Da Playboy, Flawless, Taj He Spitz, Rahmean & D'Beossey

1. Intro
2. Mob Shit
3. Let's Just Do It (Feat. Turf Talk, Lee Majors & Lil Hyfe)
4. Stuck 2 The Block (Feat. Lee Majors)
5. 4:20 (Feat. The Jacka, B-Legit & Flawless)
6. What You In It Fo' (Feat. Johnny Cash & Rahmean)
7. Anything
8. Bust My Gunz (Feat. Mike Marshall)
9. We Get That Doe (Feat. Lil Hyfe, The Game & Flawless)
10. Yeah That's Me (Feat. Lee Majors)
11. It's Not A Game (Feat. D'Beossey)
12. Rollin' (Feat. J-Diggs, Fed-X & Shigady Da Playboy)
13. My Shit Go (Feat. The Jacka, Lee Majors & Flawless)
14. Sugar (Feat. Rahmean)
15. My Neighborhood (Feat. Rahmean)
16. Hustle Don't Stop (Feat. The Jacka)
17. Let's Go (Feat. Dru Down)
18. 9 To 5 (Feat. Taj He Spitz)