Blanco & The Jacka - Obey - CD

Sale Price: $8.99
Compared at: $9.99
You Save: $1.00
Product ID : 894642002139
Manufacturer: Jacka, The
E-mail to a friend



Artist: Blanco & The Jacka Title: Obey Format: CD Label: GUERRILLA ENTERTAINMENT UPC Code: 894642002139 Release Date: 11/20/2012 Overview
Blanco & Jacka recruited DJ Toure to produce their EP entitled , "Obey" with guest appearances from Freeway, Strong Arm Steady, Messy Marv, Mistah FAB, Dru Down, Balance, & Lee Majors. This is the 1st of 3 albums from Blanco & The Jacka.

Track Listing
1. Submit (feat. Freeway)
2. This is Your God (feat. Messy Marv, Ampichino)
3. No Imagination (feat. Freeway)
4. Conform (feat. Dru Down, Krondon, Lee Majors)
5. Stay Asleep (feat. Freeway, Phil Da Agony)
6. Consume (feat. Mistah F.A.B., Balance, Mitchy Slick)
7. Do Not Question Authority (feat. Lee Majors)