Brotha Lynch Hung - Ripgut Part Two - CD

Sale Price: $9.99
Compared at: $10.99
You Save: $1.00
Product ID : 097037740429
Manufacturer: Brotha Lynch Hung
E-mail to a friend



Year: November 2011

Label: Madesicc Muzic

Track Listing:
01. Intro
02. The Watcher
03. Spitz Network Feat. Yukmouth And Cos
04. Had To Gat Ya
05. Strap On Me Feat. Yukmouth
06. Lose A Hoe Gain A Hoe
07. Love Hate Feat. Dolla And Cos
08. One Time Feat. Bad Azz
09. Situations Feat. Twamp Dog First Degree The D.E. And E-40
10. Shot In The Mind Feat. Zo
11. Thatz What I Said Feat. Loki And D Dub
12. Return Of The Baby Killa Feat. Sicx
13. Situation On Dirty
14. Madesicc
15. Put A Bullet On Ya Brains Feat. Gmacc
16. Outro