Bullet - We Gets Perved CD

Sale Price: $3.99
Compared at: $11.99
You Save: $8.00
Product ID : 2222
Manufacturer: Bullet
E-mail to a friend



Bullet - We Gets Perved CD
2000 Eastside Muzik

18 Tracks Featuring:
Suga-T of The Click, N2Deep, The Mossie, Cool Nutz, G-Ism, Funk Daddy, Shaolin, Mr Dog, Maniac Lok, Kenny Mack, E-Dawg, KayKay, Toni Hill of Hungry Mob, Jazz, Myst, Pork, Rose, Style Wars, Mackin Rob, Bleek, Brotha Luv & No1else

1. Intro
2. I'm A Rida Ya
3. That's Me (Feat. Shaolin & Cool Nutz)
4. True Riderz (Feat. Suga-T, Cool Nutz & Style Wars)
5. I'm The Best
6. Bullet's Groove (Feat. Rose)
7. It's Allright (Feat. Shaolin & Arjay)
8. Till They Broke (Feat. Myst)
9. We Gets Perved (Feat. N2Deep, The Mossie & Pork)
10. Coast 2 Coast (Feat. Cool Nutz, Kenny Mack & Toni Hill of Hungry Mob)
11. Where's Your Luv At?
12. The Porno Song (Feat. Jazz)
13. Deep Thoughts (Feat. G-Ism)
14. Liquored Up (Feat. Kay Kay)
15. Let Em Know (Feat. Suga-T of The Click)
16. I Gets Paid
17. I Was Told (Feat. Funk Daddy, Mr Dog & E-Dawg)
18. Hate This (Feat. Maniac Lok, Kenny Mack, Brotha Luv, Mackin Rob, Bleek & No1else)