Bun-B - Trill CD

Price: $16.99
Product ID : 3792
Manufacturer: Bun B
E-mail to a friend



Bun-B - Trill CD
2005 Rap-A-Lot Records

17 Tracks Featuring:
Pimp-C, Z-Ro, Young Jeezy, Jay-Z, Lil Keke, Mannie Fresh, Ludacris, Scarface, Jazze Pha, Trey Songz, Mike Jones, Baby aka The Birdman, T.I., Ying Yang Twins, Too Short, Juvenile, Mddl Fngz, H-Town All Starz, Skinhead Rob & Travis Barker

1. The Inauguration
2. Bun
3. Get Throwed (Feat. Pimp-C, Z-Ro, Young Jeezy & Jay-Z)
4. Draped Up (Feat. Lil' Keke)
5. I'm Fresh (Feat. Mannie Fresh)
6. Trill Recognize Trill (Feat. Ludacris)
7. Pushin' (Feat. Scarface & Young Jeezy)
8. I'm Ballin' (Feat. Jazze Pha)
9. What I Represent (UGK)
10. The Story
11. Hold U Down (Feat. Trey Songz, Mike Jones & Baby aka Birdman)
12. I'm A "G" (Feat. T.I.)
13. Git It (Feat. Ying Yang Twins)
14. Who Need A "B" (Feat. Too Short & Juvenile)
15. Retaliation Is A Must (Feat. Mddl Fngz)
16. Draped Up: H-Town Mix (Feat. The H-Town All Starz)
17. Late Night Creepin' (Feat. Skinhead Rob & Travis Barker)