C-Bo - Cali Connection - CD

Sale Price: $15.99
Compared at: $15.99
You Save: $0.00
Product ID : 313464
Manufacturer: C-Bo
E-mail to a friend



C-Bo - Cali Connection - CD


1. Gang Bang f/ 211
2. Gun Shots f/ Young Buck
3. Original Gansta
4. Heavy Weight
5. Callin My Name f/ Young Buck
6. All A Nigga Knows
7. Everyday f/ T-Nutty
8. Fuck Them Niggas
9. Dedicated Hustler f/ Young Buck
10. Loud Pack
11. I'm Ballen
12. Can't Break Me F/ The Outlaws
13. Dope Man
14. Smells Like

Black Market / 50150 Records presents C-Bos Cali Connection. C-Bo returns to the rap game with heavy weight Young Buck at his side and a snarl on his face. After one listen to Cali Connection, I was smiling from ear to ear, confesses Black Market Records, CEO Cedric Singleton. With his remarkable delivery and aggressive word play, It is clear why C-Bo has sold 3.5 million album independently. The music on this album is a return to the style of music that made C-Bo one of rap musics biggest underground artists. Lovers of gangsta rap music are going to love this project. The Mob Father a/k/a C-Bo delivers an album laden with gangsta beats, gangsta rap and a gangsta feel. This album features several tracks with Young Buck of the G-Unit fame, T-Nutty, The Outlaws and 211 of the Brick Squad. Fans of gangsta music and those starving for a another underground gem, will not be disappointed with C-Bos Cali Connection. Tracks: Gang Bang, Dedicated Hustler, Callin My Name, Original Gangsta All A Nigga Knows, Smells Like, Dope Man, Cant Break Me, Fuck Them Niggas, Gun Shot, Heavy Weights, Im Ballen, Everyday, Loud Pack