C-Bo - Mobfather 2 CD

Price: $14.99
Product ID : 856203005966
Manufacturer: C-Bo
E-mail to a friend



C-Bo Mobfather 2 CD

C-Bo’s first album, Gas Chamber, established C-Bo as one of the most exciting rappers on the scene. From then on, his style of bringing the realities of the streets to the masses took off culminating in 1995’s Tales From The Crypt and 1998’s Til My Casket Drops debuting at number 4 on the Billboard Top R&B Hip Hop albums chart. As one of the hardest hitting street reporters of his time, C-Bo has earned his spot as one of the most prolific and respected players in the game. C-Bo has maintained a successful career as an artist and label owner for over 21 years. During this time, he has released over a dozen solo albums with combined sales of over 2 million units. With his new album The Mobfather 2 set to hit the streets on July 24th, this sequel to his The Mobfather album continues to weave the tale of the streets as only C-Bo can deliver. Includes features from Tech N9ne, E-40, MC Eiht, Ampichino, Killa Tay, T-Nutty and many more . All feature artists will work socials for the release so expect high visibility via Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and more.

1. Man Kind (feat. E.D.I. Mean)
2. Killa Confession (feat. Ampichino)
3. Let Me Fly (feat. Choklate)
4. Dope Spot (feat. Killa Tay)
5. Real N*gga (feat. E-40)
6. No Warning Shots (feat. Kokane)
7. Who Gone Save Ya (feat. Killa Tay, Big2da Boy & Kokane)
8. John Doe (feat. Tech N9ne & T-Nutty)
9. Cry At My Funeral (feat. Mississippi)
10. F*ck With Ya (feat. Young Noble & Hussein Fatal)
11. My Head Off (feat. Tha Realest)
12. Seesaw (feat. Lunisic & Checkmate)
13. Diamond (feat. Killa Tay & Mississippi)
14. Roll On (feat. MC Eight)
15. Strap (feat. Marvaless, Checkmate & Zay-Money)
16. I Got It (Bonus)