Cablez - Tha Movement CD

Sale Price: $4.99
Compared at: $11.99
You Save: $7.00
Product ID : 61689257512
Manufacturer: Cablez
E-mail to a friend



Mob Life Records Presents: Cablez - Tha Movement CD
2003 Mob Life Records

23 Tracks Featuring:
EDI, JT The Bigga Figga, San Quinn, Napoleon, Assassin, Spice 1, Hassachi Ryda, Fue, QU, Muszamil & Nzingha Shakur, Arsinist & Sonny Garcia

1. Mulutu Shakur Intro
2. Gotta Be A Way
3. Message From Edi
4. Bustaz (Feat. EDI)
5. Just Wanna Get Away
6. Message From Hassachi Ryda
7. Hold Me Down (Feat. Hassachi Ryda)
8. We Here Now (Feat. Fue)
9. Freak It
10. Message From JT The Bigga Figga
11. Nuthin Like That Mob Life (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga)
12. U Dont Want No Problemz (Feat. QU)
13. Message From Napoleon
14. Tha Life That We Live (Feat. Napoleon, Muszamil & Nzingha Shakur)
15. Whatchu Gon Do?
16. Message From Assassin
17. Tha Life I Lead (Feat. Assassin & Arsinist)
18. Message From Muszamil
19. Survival On Tha Streetz (Feat. Muszamil)
20. Dirty World
21. Who Gon Fuck Wit Us? (Feat. Fue & Sonny Garcia)
22. Mulutu Shakur Outro
23. Bonus Track (Feat. Spice 1, Assassin, San Quinn & QU)