Cali Boyz - California Street Life CD

Sale Price: $2.99
Compared at: $12.99
You Save: $10.00
Product ID : 1038
Manufacturer: Cali Boyz
E-mail to a friend



Cali Boyz - California Street Life Compilation CD
2004 Out Of Bounds Entertainment

19 Tracks Featuring:
C-Bo, Celly Cel, Luni Coleone, Daz Dillinger, Young Noble, Mac Dre, Messy Marv, Rick Rock, Big Hollis, Keak Da Sneak, T-Nutty, Skee 64, Pizzo, Laroo, Mercenaries, H-Hustla, J-Gotti, Marcell, Bugzy & Baby Bubb of Selfmade, Young Meek, Doe, T-Byrd, Immaculate, Eklips Da Hustla, City Slickers, Big Slep Rock, Two Scoops, Lace Leno & Bad Business

1. Ghetto Supastarz (Laroo & Rick Rock)
2. Cali Boyz (Eklips Da Hustla)
3. Remy & Ice (Imaculent & Two Scoops)
4. This The Shit (T-Byrd & Messy Marv)
5. Pop My Whip (H-Hustla, Celly Cel & Daz Dillinger)
6. On the West Coast (City Slickers)
7. Everythang (J-Gotti, Noble of The Outlawz & Daz Dillinger)
8. Light Grey Shit (Keak Da Sneak, Skee 64 & Young Meek)
9. 1st Impression (Lace Leno)
10. Hell On Earth (Pizzo & C-Bo)
11. Hands Out The Window (T-Nutty, Bad Business & Big Hollis)
12. Fantasy (Luni Coleone & Marcell)
13. Line Em Up (Bugzy & Baby Bubb of Selfmade)
14. Be About Your Doe (Remix) (Mac Dre & Marcell)
15. Juganot Stomp (Doe)
16. Gangsta Girl (Skee 64 & Immaculate)
17. After Da Club (Big Slep Rock & Keak Da Sneak)
18. Street Life (The Mercenaries)
19. Heartless (Big Hollis & Immaculate)