Casual - The Heirophant - CD

Sale Price: $4.99
Compared at: $10.99
You Save: $6.00
Product ID : 313218
Manufacturer: Casual
E-mail to a friend



Year: 2011

Label: Fat Boy Music Group

Release Date: October 18, 2011

Track List

01. Mic Memorial
02. Divine Dreams Feat. Moon Shyne
03. Man Wit Hustle Feat. Mike Frost
04. You Like That
05. Fiend For Hip Hop
06. Bombs
07. Take The Time Feat. Pep Love
08. Where Do I Go Feat. Nate’ & Thomas Pridgen On Drums
09. Big Business Feat. Emakulate
10. Pretty Please
11. Dua Ra
12. Shrimp Fried Rice Feat. Tajai
13. Alligators, Gumdrops, Jelly Beans

A Hierophant is a person who deciphers arcane knowledge. On this CD Casual's wordplay demands your attention while his vocabulary inspires thought. Features Pep Love and Tajai of the Hieroglyphics, Thomas Pridgen on drums, Mike D and more. Tracks produced by Toure except for Shrimp Fried Rice by The Elect.