Charlie Manhattan - The Manhattan Project CD

Sale Price: $0.99
Compared at: $12.99
You Save: $12.00
Product ID : 6163
Manufacturer: Charlie Manhattan
E-mail to a friend



Charlie Manhattan - The Manhattan Project CD
2007 The Pen / RNB Entertainment

17 Tracks Featuring:
U.D.I., Lil Brah, Da' Falcon, Black Steve, Big Quint, Calita Talley & Omari Jelani

1. F.W.A.H.S. (Feat. Lil Brah)
2. I'm Talking
3. Catch 'Em Rolling (Feat. Da' Falcon & Black Steve)
4. Right Here
5. Two Occasions
6. Now/Later (Feat. Big Quint & Da' Falcon)
7. Make 'Em Clap
8. I Gotta Go
9. Taxi (Feat. Calita Talley)
10. Traffic (Feat. Lil Brah)
11. Christyne
12. Party Girl (Feat. U.D.I.)
13. Go Girl
14. Hot Shit
15. Do U Like That
16. Thinking About You (Feat. Omari Jelani)
17. Bump


Charlie Manhattan - The Man Power Mixtape Vol. 1 CD
2007 Bignest Mixx Squad

20 Tracks Featuring:
San Quinn, Guce, U.D.I., T-Gunna aka Taydatay of 11/5, Big Mack, Lil Brah, Da' Falcon, Omari Jelani, Iyesha, T. Bizzon of Well Connected, Bennetti, Sic Sentences, Black Steve of Well Connected & Lita

1. Intro (The Big Nest Mixx Squad)
2. Bay Game (Feat. Da' Falcon & Omari Jelani)
3. Slump
4. Let Me Shine (Feat. Iyesha)
5. Dem' Now / Laters (Feat. Da' Falcon & U.D.I.)
6. That's Me (Feat. U.D.I.)
7. Got The Game Fucked Up (Feat. San Quinn)
8. Hit Stop & Drop Her (Feat. T. Bizzon)
9. It's About To Be A Rumble (Feat. Guce)
10. Go Ahead Get Dumb
11. Bringing Me My Chips (Feat. Big Mack, T-Gunna & U.D.I.)
12. Ridin' Slow (Feat. Bennetti)
13. Take A Look At My Girlfriend
14. Thangs U Like (Feat. Sic Sentences)
15. Everyday Strugglin' (Feat. Black Steve)
16. Shouldn't Be Here (Feat. Lil Brah)
17. Shoudn't Be Here Pt. 2 (Feat. Lil Brah)
18. She Trying To Tell Me Something
19. Two Occasions
20. In My Heart (Feat. Lita)