Chilee Powdah - Code Of Loyalty CD

Sale Price: $1.99
Compared at: $11.99
You Save: $10.00
Product ID : 3696
Manufacturer: Chilee Powdah
E-mail to a friend



Chilee Powdah - Code Of Loyalty CD
2005 D2 Loyalty Entertainment

15 Tracks Featuring:
Taydatay of 11/5, Mafioso, YA, Blocc Gang, Nikali Corleone, Tre Capone, Black Mike, C-Note, Cheese Husein, Don-P, Akon, Eighty Proof, Magic of NB Ridaz, Mr. Grinch & Heat

1. Game (Feat. Mafioso, YA & Blocc Gang)
2. Leather & Wood (Feat. Nikali Corleone & Tre Capone)
3. It's Nothin (Feat. YA)
4. The Business (Feat. Black Mike)
5. What's Really
6. It's On Me (Feat. C-Note)
7. One Night Stand (Feat. The Team)
8. Block 2 Tha Booth (Feat. Eighty Proof)
9. Step Ya Game Up (Feat. Cheese Husein & Don-P)
10. Boss Up
11. The One (Feat. Akon)
12. Can U Get Away (Feat. Baby Bash, Magic & Heat)
13. Pretty Eyes (Feat. Mr. Grinch)
14. Come With Me (Feat. C-Note)
15. Last Call (Feat. Taydatay of 11/5)