D-Shot Presents: Boss Ballin Vol 3 - Greatest Hits CD

Price: $12.99
Product ID : 2013
Manufacturer: D-Shot
E-mail to a friend



D-Shot Presents: Boss Ballin Greatest Hits CD
2000 Shot Records

16 Tracks Featuring:
C-Bo, The Click, Snoop Dogg, Tha Dogg Pound, Mac Mall, Prodigy & Havok, Kurupt, 3xKrazy, Harm, Redman, Keith Murray, DMS, E-40, RBL Posse, The Luniz, Conscious Daughters, Sean-T, Too Short, Baby-D, Dru Down & AMW

1. Straight Killer (C-Bo)
2. We Came To Rock Ya Body (The Click, Snoop Dogg & Tha Dogg Pound)
3. Where They At (Mac Mall)
4. Fo Ridas (C-Bo)
5. I Puts It Down (Havok & Prodigy)
6. Keep Trying (Kurupt)
7. Hit The Gas (3xKrazy & Harm)
8. Rollin (Redman & Keith Murray)
9. Hoes Be Trippin (DMS)
10. Watch Where Ya Lay Ya Head (E-40)
11. Time To Get My Serve (RBL Posse)
12. Where Ive Been All Day (The Luniz)
13. She So Tight (Conscious Daughters)
14. Top Notch (Sean-T)
15. Twisted (Too Short & Baby-D)
16. Weak Moves (Dru Down)
17. Ack Like You Know (AMW)