Darkroom Familia - Veteranos CD

Sale Price: $13.99
Compared at: $13.99
You Save: $0.00
Product ID : 2932
Manufacturer: Darkroom Familia
E-mail to a friend



Darkroom Familia - Veteranos CD
Dogday Records / Darkroom Studios

15 Tracks Featuring:
Taydatay of 11/5, Sir Dyno, Dub, Crooked, Duke, Young Ant, Drew, ALG, Mickey-D, Lil Wyno, Boots of The Coup, Never, Oso, DJ M.T. & E-Clips

1. A Veterano
2. Valley To The Bay (Feat. Taydatay, Sir Dyno, Dub, Crooked, Duke & Young Ant)
3. My Camarada (Sir Dyno)
4. Darkroom Stories (Feat. Drew, Duke, Sir Dyno, Crooked & Young Ant)
5. I'm A Vet (Feat. Drew, Sir Dyno, Crooked, Young Ant & Duke)
6. Semi Automatic Round (ALG, Mickey-D, Lil Wyno & Drew)
7. Conspiracy Theory (Boots of The Coup, Crooked, Sir Dyno & Duke)
8. The Shadiest (Lil Wyno, Mickey-D & Never)
9. Horse Head In Your Bed (Duke, Sir Dyno & Crooked)
10. Dusk Till Dawn (Never, Lil Wyno & Drew)
11. Stacks In My Pocket (Sir Dyno, Oso & DJ MT) (Radio)
12. Forgive Me (Drew, E-Clips & Sir Dyno)
13. Time Is Running Out (Sir Dyno)
14. Playing With Fire (DJ MT, Crooked, Dyno, Duke & Young Ant)
15. Traficantes (Drew & Sir Dyno) (Taken From Darkroom Familia Album "Los Traficantes")