Daz Dillinger - Retaliation, Revenge And Get Back CD

Price: $15.99
Product ID : 7077
Manufacturer: Daz Dillinger
E-mail to a friend



Daz Dillinger - Retaliation, Revenge And Get Back CD
1998 Priority Records

16 Tracks Featuring:
Snoop Dogg, Too Short, B-Legit, 2Pac, Kurupt, The Outlawz, MC Eiht, Soopafly, Bad Azz, Tray Dee, Prince Ital Joe, Lady V, J-Money, Nate Dogg, Big C-Style, Lil C-Style, Big Pimpin & WC

1. Intro: Gang Meeting (Feat. Tray Dee, Soopafly, Bad Azz & Tha Gang)
2. It's Going Down (Feat. Kurupt & Prince Ital Joe)
3. Playa Partners (Feat. B-Legit)
4. It Might Sound Crazy (Feat. Too Short)
5. Our Daily Bread (Feat. Kurupt & Prince Ital Joe)
6. In California (Feat. Lady V)
7. Initiated (Feat. 2Pac, Kurupt & The Outlawz)
8. Oh No (Feat. Tray Dee & J-Money)
9. Retaliation, Revenge And Get Back
10. O.G. (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg)
11. Baby Mama Drama (Feat. Big C-Style & Lil' C-Style)
12. Only For U (Feat. Big Pimpin' & Lady V)
13. Ridin' High (Feat. WC)
14. The Ultimate Come Up (Feat. MC Eiht & Bad Azz)
15. Thank God For My Life (Feat. Soopafly, Tray Dee, Bad Azz & Big Pimpin')
16. Outro: Why Do We Bang