Daz Dillinger - Tha Dogg Pound Gangsta LP CD

Price: $12.99
Product ID : 1994
Manufacturer: Daz Dillinger
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Daz Dillinger - Tha Dogg Pound Gangsta LP CD
2005 Gangsta Advisory Recordingz

19 Tracks Featuring:
Nate Dogg, Shorty-B, DJ Easy Dicc, Shelly, George Clinton & Andrea Gray

1. That's The Way We Ride (Feat. Shorty-B & DJ Easy Dicc
2. Do You Think About (Feat. Shelly)
3. Everybody Givin It Up (Feat. Shelly)
4. N Tha Yard Interlude
5. Nothin Can Stop Us Now (Feat. George Clinton)
6. Do U Know
7. The Funeral Skit
8. Fuck Dreamin' Tha Same Dream (Feat. Andrea Gray)
9. My Mama Said
10. My Ambitionz Az A Ridah 2005
11. Hey How Ya Doin'
12. Come Close (Feat. Nate Dogg)
13. Rocc Wit Daz
14. Bomb Azz Pussy 2005
15. Nigga Gotta Hustle It Up
16. Gittin' Buccwild
17. Git A Dose Of Dis Hot Ish
18. Tha Dogg Pound Gangsta
19. Fuck Tha Police 2005