DJ Fresh & Metal Mouth - The Tonite Show Compilation Vol. 1 CD

Sale Price: $9.99
Compared at: $9.99
You Save: $0.00
Product ID : 5688
Manufacturer: DJ Fresh
E-mail to a friend



DJ Fresh & Metal Mouth Records - The Tonite Show Compilation Vol. 1 CD
2007 Fresh In The Flesh Music & Filmz / Metal Mouth Records

21 Tracks Featuring:
J Stalin, Smigg Dirtee, Beeda Weeda, Mistah F.A.B., Shady Nate, Tower, Philthy Rich, Pretty Black, Dru Down, Jenera B, Hollywood, Ralph Sleeze, Rominowski, Sonny Black, Ya Boy, Nump, Gully, Turf Talk, Cali Cheese, Krypto, Dyson, Noise, Bicasso, Drew Deezy, Stik Gilatine, Ray Ryda of Tha Skumbagz & Nas

1. Crime Pays (J Stalin, Smigg Dirtee & Beeda Weeda)
2. Sumalumah (Mistah F.A.B.)
3. I Don't Rep The Bay (J Stalin, Shady Nate, Tower, Beeda Weeda & Philthy Rich)
4. We On (Pretty Black, Mistah F.A.B. & Dru Down)
5. The Way (Jenera B)
6. L.A. Face Wit Da Oakland Bootie (Hollywood & Ralph Sleeze)
7. The Nite Falls (J Stalin & Shady Nate)
8. You Could Come Ride Wit Me (Shady Nate, Hollywood & Rominowski)
9. Get Ready (Sonny Black)
10. A Gust Of Wind (Smigg Dirtee, Ya Boy & Tower)
11. Twelves & Fifthteens (Tower)
12. All In One Night (Nump)
13. That's Life (Gully)
14. Blockbuster (Turf Talk, Cali Cheese & Mistah F.A.B.)
15. Go Gorilla (Krypto, Dyson & Noise)
16. Big Thangs (Bicasso)
17. All Tyme Clothing (Mistah F.A.B. & Drew Deezy)
18. Vibe Wit Me (Stik Gilatine)
19. Get Lost (Philthy Rich & Ray Ryda of The Skumbagz)
20. Blaze A 50 (Nas)
21. Fresh Shouts (DJ Fresh)