DJ Screw - The Legend 2CD Pack

Price: $15.99
Product ID : 2921
Manufacturer: DJ Screw
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



DJ Screw - The Legend Double CD Pack
2005 Big Tyme Recordz

2 CDs, 27 Tracks Featuring:
Big Pokey, Lil Keke, Big Bee, Lil Head, K-Rino, Pimp-C, PSK-13, Bun-B, Al-D, Grace, Wood, SPM, Hillwood Hustlers, Z-Ro, Big-T, Point Blank, Zhayne, Lil Flex, Flea of Street Military, Big Tho, Big Chance, Guerilla Maab, Sub Zero, Lil Flip, Lucky of Bad Newz, ESG, Slim Thug, Lil Baller, Lil James, Pooh Bear, Koolaid, Heavy Rotation, Ice-T, Ace Deuce, Ronnie Spencer & Miss Asiah

Disc 1:
1. Intro
2. Bangin Screw (Feat. Big Pokey, Lil Keke, Big Bee & Lil Head)
3. Why You Wanna Hate (Feat. K-Rino)
4. It's Going Down (Feat. Lil Keke)
5. Pimp The Pen (Feat. Lil Keke)
6. Shout Outs
7. Like Yesterday (Feat. Pimp-C, PSK-13 & Bun-B)
8. The Conversation
9. Inside Looking Out
10. One Life To Live (Feat. Al-D, Grace & Wood)
11. Wheel Watcher (Feat. SPM & Hillwood Hustlers)
12. The Game Goes On (Feat. K-Rino & Z-Ro)
13. Freestyle (Feat. Bad Newz)
14. South Side Groovin (Feat. Big-T, Point Blank, PSK-13, Z-Ro, Zhayne, Lil Flex, Flea & SPM)

Disc 2:
1. It's Been A Long Time (Feat. Point Blank)
2. The 3rd Coast (Feat. Big-T, Lil Flex, Big Tho & Big Chance)
3. You Need To Get Up (Feat. Guerilla Maab & Sub Zero)
4. In The House Tonight (Feat. Big-T & Lil Flip)
5. The Legend (Feat. Lucky of Bad Newz, ESG, Slim Thug & Lil Baller)
6. New Friends New Foes (Feat. Lil James, Pooh Bear & Koolaid)
7. House Wife (Feat. Heavy Rotation)
8. Them Boys Down South (Feat. Big Chance)
9. Freestyle Two (Feat. Bad Newz & Big Chance)
10. I Ain't Hating (Feat. Ice-T)
11. Ride Smoke (Feat. Ace Deuce)
12. R.I.P. Shout Outs To Screw
13. I'm Gonna Miss You Screw (Feat. Ronnie Spencer & Miss Asiah)