Dopegame 4 CD Lee Majors, Killa Klump

Price: $15.99
Product ID : 4798
Manufacturer: Dopegame
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Dopegame 4 CD
2006 Rah Records

18 Tracks Featuring:
Lee Majors, San Quinn, Yukmouth, Killa Klump, Willie Henn, Rahmean, Yadaboyz, Rick Lew, Breadmeout, Tyquan, Styles-P, Frank Sticks, Metal Mouth, Layzie Bone, Young Noble & Allen Anthony

1. Ride Together (Killa Klump & San Quinn)
2. U Never Know (Yadaboyz)
3. Dopegame Beat (Lee Majors & Rahmean)
4. Dem Grapes (Breadmeout)
5. Go Dumb (Killa Klump, Rick Lew & San Quinn)
6. Like Me (Yadaboyz)
7. Ene Menie (Tyquan & Killa Klump)
8. Suktion Tips (Lee Majors & Rahmean)
9. Go Hard (Killa Klump & Styles-P)
10. Shake That (Yadaboyz)
11. Chill (Yadaboyz)
12. What Cha Gonna Do Now (Frank Sticks)
13. Get It Girl (Rick Lew, San Quinn & Willie Henn)
14. Neck Straight (Yukmouth & Killa Klump)
15. Let's Go (Yadaboyz)
16. Stomp (Metal Mouth)
17. Soldier Intermission (Yukmouth & Killa Klump)
18. Yadaboyz
19. Big Wheels (Killa Klump, Rick Lew, Layzie Bone & Young Noble)
20. I'm Good Remix (Killa Klump, Yukmouth, Layzie Bone, Young Noble, Lee Majors & Allen Anthony)
21. When We Come Thur Phrophet (Killa Klump)