Dr Dre Presents: The Aftermath CD

Price: $13.99
Product ID : 1360
Manufacturer: Dr Dre
E-mail to a friend



Dr. Dre Presents: The Aftermath CD
1996 Interscope Records

16 Tracks Featuring:
Dr. Dre, Group Therapy, Mel-Man, RBX, Kim Summerson, Micellaneous, Hands-On, King-T, Maurice Wilcher, Jheryl Lockhart, RC, Who'z Who, Sharief & Nowl

1. Aftermath: The Intro
2. East Coast / West Coast Killas (Group Therapy)
3. Shittin' On The World (Mel-Man)
4. Blunt Time (RBX)
5. Been There Done That (Dr. Dre)
6. Choices (Kim Summerson)
7. As The World Keeps Turning (Miscellaneous)
8. Got Me Open (Hands-On)
9. Str-8 Gone (King-T)
10. Please (Maurice Wilcher)
11. Do 4 Love (Jheryl Lockhart)
12. Sexy Dance (RC)
13. No Second Chance (Who'z Who)
14. L.A.W. - Lyrical Assault Weapon (Sharief)
15. Nationowl (Nowl)
16. Fame (RC)