Drug Lordz - Soundtrack CD Darkroom Familia

Price: $12.99
Product ID : 1840
Manufacturer: Darkroom Familia
E-mail to a friend



Drug Lordz - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD
Brown Power Records

17 Tracks Featuring:
Sir Dyno, Darkroom Familia, Mr Doctor, C-Lim aka Slim Loc 1, Oso, K.I.D., Crooked, Duke, Tre-8, Mentiroso, NCP, Young-G, Str8 Lady Fied, G-Macc, Casper, M-L, J-Rich, 2Win & Big Dru

1. Love Of Money (Feat. Oso, Big Dru & Dyno)
2. When Its All Said And Done (Feat. Dyno)
3. What You Know? (Feat. Oso, Dyno & KID)
4. Its The Weekend (Mr Mentiroso)
5. Eyes On The Prize (NCP)
6. Ghetto Stories (Feat. Str8 Lady-Fied & Casper)
7. N The Bay (Crooked)
8. Angel (K.I.D.)
9. A-1 Chocha (Feat. Duke, M-L & J-Rich)
10. Hood Life (Crooked)
11. Lets Get Lit (Feat. KID & Oso)
12. Cali Crimes (Feat. Mr Doctor, C-Lim aka Slim Loc 1, Tre-8, Crooked & Duke)
13. Endeavor2 (2Win)
14. El Mero Mero (Dyno)
15. $cratch (Feat. Oso & KID)
16. Killer In Disguise (KID)
17. Snatch (Feat. Oso, KID & Young-G)