Dub - My Way Or Tha Die Way CD

Price: $14.00
Product ID : 951
Manufacturer: Dub
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Dub - My Way Or Tha Die Way CD
2000 Federal Recordz

16 Track Featuring:
Mr Kee, Smokey-D, Mr Sosa, Sir Dyno, Low Down, Crooked, Duke & J-Loc

1. I'm Smashin'
2. Affiliatin' (Feat. Mr. Kee & Smokey D)
3. Gladiatorz (Feat. Sir Dyno)
4. We Blast: 4 Tha Ca$h (Feat. Mr. Sosa)
5. Wut Do U Want? (Feat. Duke)
6. Mayday (Feat. J-Loc)
7. My Way Or Tha Die Way
8. One 4 My Homiez
9. Expressun' Intenshunz (Feat. Low Down)
10. Cold Game (Feat. J-Loc)
11. I Make Music: U Make Me Sick (Feat. Crooked)
12. Get Right To It (Feat. Sir Dyno)
13. Tranz4Mashun'
14. I'm Back
15. Hot Summer Daze
16. Comin' Down: Outro