Dubb 20 - More Dope, More Problems Mix CD

Price: $7.99
Product ID : 7619
Manufacturer: Dubb 20
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Teek Da Kid Presents:

Dubb 20 - More Dope, More Problems CD
2008 Capitol King Entertainment

21 Tracks Featuring:
Husalah, Rydah J. Klyde, Andre Nickatina, Dubee, J-Diggs, Kata of The Fendi Boyz, D-Dre, Magnolia Chop, Young Will, Jassica, Fed-X, Vital & Scoop Nitty

1. DJ Fresh Intro
2. That's Life (Feat. Young Will)
3. Glocc On My Lap
4. Living What We Rap About
5. Cold Game (Feat. Young Will)
6. Dippin' Yokin' (Feat. Husalah)
7. Take Your Doe (Feat. Young Will & Jassica)
8. Things You Do
9. Get Away (Feat. Rydah J. Klyde)
10. Get It
11. Bay Bay Kids
12. Thug Out
13. Ain't Da Same As Me
14. Sav Life (Feat. Andre Nickatina & J-Diggs)
15. It's Real (Feat. Magnolia Chop & Fed-X)
16. Mobb Shit (Feat. Husalah, Dubee & Vital)
17. Recipe Of Revenge (Feat. Scoop Nitty)
18. White Gurl
19. Reality (Feat. Kata & D-Dre)
20. Dat's Truf (Feat. Rydah J. Klyde)
21. DJ Fresh Outro