Duna - Crack Baby 2: Welcome To Candi Land - CD

Price: $13.99
Product ID : 725543500922
Manufacturer: Duna
E-mail to a friend



2010 Crackbaby Entertainment

01. B.E.T. American Gangsta Intro
02. Pimp, Rapper And A C.E.O. f. Mac Dre & Tae
03. Every Day I Go Hard
04. Black, Brown And White f. Messy Marv & Mr. Rags
05. Never Been A Bitch
06. Go Stupid Go Dummy f. B-Legit
07. What's Haaatnin' f. Messy Marv
08. Catch A Hot One f. Messy Marv & Taj Mahal
09. Come Here Hoe f. Celly Cel
10. Can U Say (Thizz Mix) f. Dubee, Snoop Dogg, Mac Mall & Chris Ray
11. I Talk Money (Thizz Mix) f. T-Pain & San Quinn
12. Baby What U Sayin'? f. Syko & Lil Jim Cole
13. Freakin Day And Night f. Chris Ray
14. Thug Relations f. Rochelle
15. Gotta Pay For Love
16. Bonified Pimpin f. Fo Sho
17. Got A Nigga Goin Crazy
18. Pimp, Rapper And A C.E.O. (radio version) f. Mac Dre & Tae