Equipto - Cigarillos CD

Price: $13.99
Product ID : 906
Manufacturer: Equipto
E-mail to a friend



Equipto - Cigarillos CD
2004 Million Dollar Dream

19 Tracks Featuring:
Andre Nickatina, Mike Marshall, San Quinn, The Grouch, DJ Pause, First Degree The DE, Shag Nasty, Teeko of 4OneFunk, Son Of Man & Rudeboy

1. No Games
2. Ain't No Tellin' (Feat. Son Of Man & Mike Marshall)
3. Here To There (Feat. San Quinn)
4. Bet Back
5. Blew Cry (Feat. Mike Marshall)
6. Combo (Feat. The Grouch & DJ Pause)
7. Hip Hop Iz (Feat. Teeko of 4OneFunk on Turntables)
8. Bounce (DJ Pause)
9. Maria
10. That Pt. 2 (Feat. Andre Nickatina)
11. Life On The Freeway (Feat. First Degree The D.E.)
12. Fire
13. Wake Up (Feat. Rudeboy, Shag Nasty & Son Of Man)
14. Foot In The Ride (Feat. Smoov-E)
15. Wishes Remix (Feat. Andre Nickatina)
16. Ain't No Tellin (Clean Version)
17. Here To There (Clean Version)
18. Hip Hop Iz (Clean Version)
19. No Games (Clean Version)