Fatboy Chubb - Tha Bad Guy CD Presented By Rich The Factor

Price: $11.99
Product ID : 5988
Manufacturer: Fatboy Chubb
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Fatboy Chubb - Tha Bad Guy CD
2007 Mob Connected Records

10 Tracks Featuring:
Rich The Factor, J-Diggs, Luni Coleone, Boy Big, Filthy Fattz, Rappin Twan, Double R, Bishop, Riv Locc, Young Vos, Abalaenie & Macc 90

1. Intro
2. Badguys (Feat. Rich The Factor)
3. Infatuated (Feat. Boy Big & J-Diggs)
4. All Mine (Feat. Boy Big, Filthy Fattz & Rappin Twan)
5. Gansta (Feat. Boy Big)
6. Get Ya Money (Feat. Rich The Factor & Filthy Fattz)
7. The Game (Feat. Boy Big, Luni Coleone & Double R)
8. Street Niggas (Feat. Bishop, Riv Locc & Young Vos)
9. We Came Up (Feat. Abaleanie, Riv Locc & Macc 90)
10. Outro

Also Features Major Factor Records