Fatboy Chubb - The Black Tony - CD

Price: $14.99
Product ID : 12156
Manufacturer: Fatboy Chubb
E-mail to a friend



Year: 2011

Label: Mob Connected Records

Track List

01. Intro
02. Get Ya Hustle On feat. Devin The Dude & J-Young
03. Living Life To The Limit feat. J.Stalin, Rydah J. Kylde & C-Heff
04. What's Up feat. J-Diggs
05. Touchdown feat. Bre The First Lady
06. Same Shit feat. Ampichino & C-Heff
07. We On Top feat. Bre The First Lady
08. Money In The Hood feat. Nate Dogg & J-Young
09. Disrespectful feat. Matt Blaque
10. That What I Call feat. Lil' Flip & J-Young
11. Struggles feat. Abaleanie
12. I'm A Boss
13. Outro