Federation - It's Whateva CD

Price: $15.99
Product ID : 6495
Manufacturer: Federation
E-mail to a friend



The Federation - It's Whateva CD
2007 Reprise Records

21 Tracks Featuring:
Snoop Dogg, E-40, Travis Barker, Ca$his, Marty James & The Walter Hawkins Choir

1. Playtime Is Over
2. 18 Dummy: Skit
3. 18 Dummy
4. Get Naked You Beezy
5. College Girl: Skit
6. College Girl
7. Got Me Fucked Up
8. My Rimz
9. Scraper 2 A Benz (Feat. E-40)
10. New Baby Daddy
11. We On Yo' Line (Feat. Ca$his)
12. Pro's In Here: Part 2
13. She Go (Feat. Marty James)
14. Happy I Met You (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
15. Black Roses (Feat. Travis Barker)
16. Ridin' The Kite: Skit
17. Fly Away (Feat. Walter Hawkins Choir)
18. I Only Wear My White T Once
19. When I Was Your Man: Skit
20. When I Was Your Man
21. Bang Bang

Music Video Featuring SNOOP DOGG