Global - Global Warning CD

Price: $11.99
Product ID : 4759
Manufacturer: Global
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Global - Global Warning CD
2006 Familia Inc.

18 Tracks Featuring:
Messy Marv, Mistah F.A.B., L-Matik, Los Da Jackal, Matt Blaque, Young Neem, Cozmo, D-Ro, Costel, Patrick Anderson, J & Shiz

1. Tell Me What You Want (Feat. Matt Blaque)
2. Breathe
3. Yadadamean (Feat. Young Neem)
4. It Ain't Personal
5. Where You From (Feat. Messy Marv)
6. Where I Be
7. Anytime (Feat. Cozmo)
8. Lend Me Your Ear
9. Let Me See Somethin (Feat. Young Neem)
10. Do It Huge (Feat. Mistah F.A.B. & D-Ro)
11. Told You Once
12. Gangsta (Feat. Costel)
13. Everythang Gonna Be Alright (Feat. Patrick Anderson)
14. Chances Are (Feat. L-Matik & J)
15. Life Get'n Harder (Feat. Cozmo)
16. Killin' Me Slow (Feat. Matt Blaque)
17. Family Business (Feat. Shiz & Los Da Jackal)
18. Watch Me Ball