GP The Beast - Smashin In The Game CD

Price: $11.99
Product ID : 1971
Manufacturer: GP The Beast
E-mail to a friend



GP The Beast - Smashin In The Game CD
2004/2005 Just On GP Recordz

19 Tracks Featuring:
Lil Darrelle, Yukmouth, Lil D, Knumskull, Mac Dre, Ridah of Mob Figaz, Sunny-B, 2Black, Hollow Tip, J-Mack, Mally Mal, Lil Tim, Afara, Messy Marv, Specktack, Ballin Ass Dame, Prime Minister & Daz Dillinger

1. Intro
2. We On The Map
3. Get Ya Gun (Feat. Lil Darrelle & Yukmouth)
4. I Mean, I Mean (Feat. Lil D)
5. Fuck You (Feat. Lil D & Knumskull)
6. Bang My Shit (Feat. Mac Dre & Ridah of Mob Figaz)
7. Made Me Federal (Feat. Sunny-B)
8. Never Meant To Hurt You (Feat. 2Black)
9. Skit
10. Watchin U Niggaz (Feat. Hollow Tip & J-Mack)
11. Rest Like A G (Feat. Mally Mal)
12. Mama Forgive Me Part II (Feat. Lil Tim & Afara)
13. Keepin It Treal (Feat. Messy Marv)
14. Oh Girl (Feat. Specktack & Mally Mal)
15. A Little Game (Feat. Ballin Ass Dame)
16. City Of Sac (Feat. Prime Minister)
17. Baby Beast (Feat. Lil Tim & Afara)
18. Long Beach To Sac (Feat. Daz Dillinger)
19. The Cough