Zoom the image with the mouse


Available M-Th 10-4 PST (925) 822-3612

Guce - Thank You For Being Patient CD

Now: $7.99
Was: $10.99

Year: 2011Label: Git Paid Music GroupTrack List01. Guce Intro02. Bubba Kush feat. OJ Da Juiceman03. Doe Boy Is Back04. Ball feat. Killa Keise & Pe…

Adding to cart… The item has been added

Guce - Thank You For Being Patient CD

Now: $7.99
Was: $10.99
  • Security Image 1
Year: 2011

Label: Git Paid Music Group

Track List

01. Guce Intro
02. Bubba Kush feat. OJ Da Juiceman
03. Doe Boy Is Back
04. Ball feat. Killa Keise & Peanut
05. Boomin feat. OJ Da Juiceman
06. Tatted Up feat. Waka Flocka & Lavish D
07. Take That Money feat. Philthy Rich
08. Geekin feat. G-money
09. Gucci, Chanel, Louis, Fendi
10. Bad Bitch feat. G-Money
11. Pole feat. Short Dawg (Young Money)
12. Gucey feat. Candy Hill
13. Stay 100 feat. Yung Naz
14. D-boy Shit
15. Problem feat. Logic
16. Thank You For Being Patient
17. I'm Me feat. J-Ali
18. All I Got
19. Cargo Van (Remix) feat. V-White & The Politician & Beeda Weeda
Bottom Banner