Kanye West - Late Registration CD

Price: $13.99
Product ID : 3118
Manufacturer: Kanye West
E-mail to a friend



Kanye West - Late Registration CD
2005 Roc-A-Fella Records

16 Tracks Featuring:
Jay-Z, Nas, Game, Paul Wall, Common, Cam'Ron, Lupe Fiasco, Jamie Foxx, GLC, Brandy, Really Doe, Adam Levine of Maroon 5 & Consequence

1. Wake Up Mr. West
2. Heard 'Em Say (Feat. Adam Levine of Maroon 5)
3. Touch The Sky (Feat. Lupe Fiasco)
4. Gold Digger (Feat. Jamie Foxx)
5. Drive Slow (Feat. Paul Wall & GLC)
6. My Way Home (Feat. Common)
7. Crack Music (Feat. The Game)
8. Roses
9. Bring Me Down (Feat. Brandy)
10. Addiction
11. Diamonds From Sierra Leone (Remix) (Feat. Jay-Z)
12. We Major (Feat. Nas & Really Doe)
13. Hey Mama
14. Celebration
15. Gone (Feat. Consequence & Cam'Ron)
16. Diamonds From Sierra Leone