Kilo Curt - 1000 Grams - CD

Sale Price: $4.99
Compared at: $14.99
You Save: $10.00
Product ID : 61876358052
E-mail to a friend



2010 Mac-N-Upon-Millions

01. Intro
02. Thizz Ent. Feat. Guce, D-Lo, Dubee, J-Diggs, Yowda & Chop Da Hookman
03. 1000 Grams Feat. P.S.D.
04. Gangsta Feat. Trill Real & Tracy T
05. King Of Gangsta Feat. Bavgate & Tuff Da Goon
06. Squeeze On Him Faet. Zoe Da Roasta
07. Killa Feat. J-Diggs & Yukmouth
08. M.A.D.E. Feat. Tuff Da Goon
09. Money Motivation FEat. P.S.D., Johnny Cash, Little Bruce & Mac Mall
10. Hustla Feat. Rico Da Kid, Zoe DA Roasta, The Crest Creepaz & Meez
11. Streetz Done Changed Feat. Yukmouth, Rydah J. Klyde & Fed-X
12. All N Da Game Feat. Tracy T
13. O's Feat. Rich The Factor
14. Do My Thang Feat. Dubee, Johnny Ca$h & Mac Mall
15. Cover Girl Feat. Chop Da Hookman, Thugga, Mistah F.A.B. & Rydah J. Klyde
16. How You Feel Feat. Messy Marv, Eddi Projex & The Jacka
17. High Price Feat. Johnny Ca$h, Geezy & Chop Da Hookman
18. My Dog Feat. Chop Da Hookman, Tracy T, Rydah J. Klyde & J.Stalin
19. Where I'm From Feat. Stevie Joe, The Jacka, Scoot Dogg, Yung N.A.Z., Sleepy D, D-Lo, Yowda, Guce & Vital
20. Outro