Krushadelic - Enter The Creature Feature CD

Sale Price: $4.99
Compared at: $10.99
You Save: $6.00
Product ID : 4846
Manufacturer: Krushadelic
E-mail to a friend



Krushadelic - Enter The Creature Feature CD
2003 MMC / Armada Entertainment / Bomblouy Funk Busic

12 Tracks Featuring:
Problem Child, Sierra, Mr. Key, Biaje, Jullie-D & M.O.E. Money

1. Da Evil Dat Men Do
2. Hug-A-Thug (Feat. Problem Child & Sierra)
3. Flossin, Ballin, Ballin (Feat. Problem Child)
4. Ballers Playground
5. Walk A Mile (Feat. Mr Key)
6. Moblife (Feat. Biaje)
7. Heavy On My Mind (Feat. Sierra)
8. Killastration (Feat. Jullie-D)
9. Oh Shitter: Remix (Feat. Mr Key)
10. Here Comes The Pain (Feat. M.O.E. Money)
11. Stay High (Feat. Jullie-D)
12. Yo Luv (Feat. Sierra)