Krushadelic Presents: The WB: The Untold Saga Soundtrack CD

Sale Price: $4.99
Compared at: $10.99
You Save: $6.00
Product ID : 4852
Manufacturer: Krushadelic
E-mail to a friend



Krushadelic Presents: The WB: The Untold Saga Soundtrack CD
2002 MMC / Bomblouy Funk Busic / Armada Entertainment

15 Tracks Featuring:
Underground Rebellion, S.N.O.P., Ike Dirty, Saafir, Spice 1, Da Campaign, Conscious Daughters, E-40, B-Legit, Double Smoove, Andre Nickatina, Equipto, Ghetto Guillotine, Kenny Latimore, Madd Squad, B.A. aka Bart of 3xKrazy, George Clinton, Chaka Khan, Unaffiliated, M.O.E. Money, Big Syke, Nytowl, Slim Goody, The Delinquents & Jullie-D

1. Westbound Warriors (Underground Rebellion & S.N.O.P.)
2. Trigga Happy (Ike Dirty, Saafir & Spice 1)
3. Diamonds In The Rough (Da Campaign & Conscious Daughters)
4. Keep Goin' (E-40, B-Legit & Double Smoove)
5. Pit Bull (Andre Nickatina & Equipto)
6. All About The Grind (Feat. Ghetto Guillotine)
7. Days Like This: Delic Mix (Kenny Latimore)
8. Switch Hitta (Madd Squad & BA)
9. Roller Skates (George Clinton)
10. Spoon (Chaka Khan)
11. Down N Dirty (Unaffiliated, Krushadelic & Saafir)
12. ? Part Of The Game (M.O.E. Money)
13. Lifestyle Of A G (Big Syke & Nytowl)
14. U Can't Win (Slim Goody)
15. No Love (Unaffiliated, The Delinquents & Jullie-D)