Lil Boosie Bad Azz CD

Price: $16.99
Product ID : 075596858724
Manufacturer: Lil Boosie
E-mail to a friend



Lil Boosie Bad Azz CD
Release Date: 10/24/2006

Lil Boosie releases his first album, the companion piece to his DVD of the same name, BAD AZZ. BAD AZZ includes appearances by Pimp C, Yung Joc, Big Head, Foxx & longtime collaborator Webbie, it also includes the single "Zoom".

1 When You Gonna Drop
2 Set It Off
3 Zoom
4 Movies
5 That's What They Like
6 I Remember
7 Soft to Hard
8 My Struggle
9 I'm Mad
10 My N!#*a
11 I Represent
12 Hatin'
13 F*#k You
14 Exciting
15 Distant Lover
16 Goin' Thru Some Things
17 Smoking on Purple