Lil Dank - Thuggin In Public CD

Price: $10.99
Product ID : 2834
Manufacturer: Lil Dank
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Lil Dank - Thuggin In Public CD
2005 Lil Dank

22 Tracks Featuring:
Snoop Dogg, Juvenile, Lil Flip, Messy Marv, Outlawz, Keak Da Sneak, Lee Majors, 200% Shady, Suga Bear, aka Knowledge, S-Class, Ill Kill, Young Drib, Duna Mac, Lil Mitch, Lil Tex, Young Drip & 50 Cent

1. Intro
2. Why Hate Me
3. Game 4 Ya (Feat. Lil Flip & Messy Marv)
4. Skit (Dank Sanatra)
5. It's Hot (Feat. Juvenile & 200% Shady)
6. I Should A
7. Skit
8. Get Dip (Feat. Ill Kill)
9. Do It (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Young Drib)
10. Fake Niggaz (Feat. Suga Bear)
11. Mess Up A Good Thang (Feat. Young Drib)
12. Holla Back (Feat. 200% Shady)
13. Skit
14. All Over A Hoe (Feat. Lee Majors)
15. Time After Time (Feat. 50 Cent)
16. It's Nothin (Feat. aka Knowledge)
17. Fuck What The Next Man Thank (Feat. aka Knowledge)
18. Im Not Yo Man (Feat. Young Drip)
19. Yah-Mean (Feat. Keak Da Sneak, Duna Mac & Suga Bear)
20. Ghetto Story
21. Is This Really Me (Feat. Lil Mitch & Lil Tex)
22. It's Real (Feat. Ill Kill & aka Knowledge)