Ludacris - Release Therapy CD

Price: $14.99
Product ID : 4963
Manufacturer: Ludacris
E-mail to a friend



Ludacris - Release Therapy CD
2006 DTP Records / Def Jam Recordings

14 Tracks Featuring:
Young Jeezy, Pharrell, Field Mob, Bobby Valentino, R.Kelly, Beanie Sigel, Pimp-C, C-Murder, Mary J. Blige & Bishop Eddie Lee Long

1. Intro: Warning
2. Grew Up A Screw Up (Feat. Young Jeezy)
3. Money Maker (Feat. Pharrell)
4. Girls Gone Wild
5. Ultimate Satisfaction (Feat. Field Mob)
6. Mouths To Feed
7. End Of The Night (Feat. Bobby Valentino)
8. Woozy (Feat. R. Kelly)
9. Tell It Like It Is
10. War With God
11. Do Your Time (Feat. Beanie Sigel, Pimp C & C-Murder)
12. Slap
13. Runaway Love (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
14. Freedom Of Preach (Feat. Bishop Eddie Lee Long)