Ludacris - The Red Light District CD

Price: $14.99
Product ID : 1929
Manufacturer: Ludacris
E-mail to a friend



Ludacris - The Red Light District CD
2004 Disturbing Tha Peace/Def Jam South/Ebony Son Entertainment

16 Tracks Featuring:
Nas, Trick Daddy, DMX, Nate Dogg, Sleepy Brown, DJ Quik, Kimmi-J, Small World, Dolla Boy, Bobby V & Doug E Fresh

1. Intro
2. Number One Spot
3. Get Back
4. Put Your Money (Feat. DMX)
5. Blueberry Yum Yum (Feat. Sleepy Brown)
6. Child Of The Night (Feat. Nate Dogg)
7. The Potion
8. Pass Out
9. Skit
10. Spur Of The Moment (Feat. DJ Quik & Kimmi J)
11. Who Not Me (Feat. Small World & Dolla Boy)
12. Large Amounts
13. Pimpin All Over The World (Feat. Bobby V)
14. Two Miles An Hour
15. Hopeless (Feat. Trick Daddy)
16. Virgo (Feat. Nas & Doug E Fresh)