Luni Coleoone & I-Rocc - All We Got Is Us CD

Price: $11.99
Product ID : 805238216021
Manufacturer: Luni Coleone
E-mail to a friend



Luni Coleoone & I-Rocc - All We Got Is Us CD
2003 Wet Cat Company / Sicc-A-Cell / Money Hungry

14 Tracks Featuring:
Bad Azz, I-Rocc, Messy Marv, Luni Coleone, Silas aka Smigg Dirtee, C-Gigolo, Bay Loc, Ecay Uno, Baby Mike Loc, Mitchy Slick, Bop, Devious Blue, Jack-D, Damu & Cricet

1. West Coast (Bad Azz, I-Rocc, Messy Marv & Luni Coleone)
2. Change The Game (Luni Coleone, I-Rocc, Smigg Dirtee & C-Gigolo)
3. Came Up (I-Rocc)
4. Ho's On The Stroll (C-Gigolo, Luni Coleone, I-Rocc & Smigg Dirtee)
5. Hard In The Paint (Bay Loc, I-Rocc, Ecay Uno, Smigg Dirtee, Baby Mike Loc & C-Gigolo)
6. Kingpin (Mitchy Slick & Luni Coleone)
7. Blue Chuccs (I-Rocc, Smigg Dirtee, Bop, Devious Blue, Luni Coleone, Ecay Uno & Bay Loc)
8. Badu Remix (Jack-D, I-Rocc, Damu & Smigg Dirtee)
9. How We Livin (Messy Marv, Luni Coleone & I-Rocc)
10. Roll Wit Me (Smigg Dirtee)
11. Gangsta (Smigg Dirtee, Luni Coleone & Jack-D)
12. So Much Drama (Cricet)
13. 3500 For A V (Luni Coleone, I-Rocc & Mitchy Slick)
14. Still Don't Have A Clue (I-Rocc, Smigg Dirtee & C-Gigolo)