Mac Dre - Thizzelle Washington CD

Price: $13.99
Product ID : 1313
Manufacturer: Mac Dre
E-mail to a friend



Mac Dre - Thizzelle Washington CD
2002 Thizz Entertainment

16 Tracks Featuring:
Yukmouth, Freako(RIP)(of Ghetto Starz), Ridah (of Mob Figaz), Dubee, Devious, PSD, Syko, Sleep Dank, Chuck Beez, Luni Coleone, KC Bobcat & Sauce

1. Intro (Feat. Yukmouth)
2. Monday Thru Sunday
3. Stuart Littles
4. Help Me (Feat. Freako & Rydah J Klyde)
5. The Mac Named Dre
6. Dam I Used To Know That Interlude
7. Boss Tycoon (Feat. Yukmouth)
8. 4 Myself (Feat. Dubee & Devious)
9. C.U.T.T.H.O.A.T. (Feat. Dubee & PSD)
10. Han Solo (Feat. Syko)
11. Rap Life (Feat. Sleep Dank)
12. Thizzelle Dance (Feat. Chuck Beez)
13. Soom Lama Interlude
14. Big Breaded (Feat. Luni Coleone)
15. Dollalalala Lotsa Paypa (Feat. KC Bobcat & Sauce)
16. Miss You