Marvaless - Ready Made CD Presented By C-Bo

Price: $13.99
Product ID : 6151
Manufacturer: Marvaless
E-mail to a friend



C-Bo Presents: Marvaless - Ready Made CD
2007 Black Armor Records

19 Tracks Featuring:
Killa Tay, C-Bo, T-Nutty, Missippi, Rydah J. Klyde, The Jacka, San Quinn, Young Bop, Rick Rock, Laroo, 2Pac, Storm, Juana Blaze, Angel & Teza Mania

1. Ready Made (Feat. Killa Tay)
2. Do The Math (Feat. C-Bo)
3. Game Like Us (Feat. T-Nutty)
4. Black Queen (Feat. Juana Blaze)
5. Fuckin' Wit Us
6. Ooh Ooh (Feat. C-Bo)
7. My Time 2 Shine Now (Feat. Missippi)
8. Money Right (Feat. Angel)
9. Skit (Feat. 2Pac)
10. Thug Life (Feat. The Jacka & Rydah J. Klyde)
11. Comin' Like Dat (Feat. San Quinn)
12. Rep Yo Shit (Feat. Young Bop)
13. Rap Game (Feat. Rick Rock)
14. U So Fly
15. Reality (Feat. Teza Mania)
16. Last Dayz
17. Ready 2 Ride
18. Neva Be Peace (Feat. 2Pac & Storm)
19. 29 Gun Salute: Bonus Track (Feat. Young Bop & C-Bo)