Mary J. Blige - The Breakthrough CD

Price: $15.99
Product ID : 3917
Manufacturer: Mary J. Blige
E-mail to a friend



Mary J. Blige - The Breakthrough CD
2005 Geffen Records

16 Tracks Featuring:
Brook, William, Jay-Z, Raphael Saadiq & Dave Young

1. No One Will Do
2. Enough Cryin' (Feat. Brook)
3. About You (Feat. William)
4. Be Without You
5. Gonna Breakthrough (Feat. Brook)
6. Good Woman Down
7. Take Me As I Am
8. Baggage
9. Can't Hide From Luv (Feat. Jay-Z)
10. MJB Da MVP
11. Can't Get Enough
12. Ain't Really Love
13. I Found My Everything (Feat. Raphael Saadiq)
14. Father In You
15. Alone (Feat. Dave Young)
16. One Mary J. Blige And U2